Acting Chairman: Paddy Davies

Treasurer/Membership Secretary: Don Kenwood

Livebearer News Editor: Greg Roebuck

Webmaster: Alan Dunne/Paddy Davies

Event Organiser: Nigel Hunter

Species Maintenance: Steven Oliver

Other Committee Members:

Clive Walker

Clive Hawkins

Alan Rothwell

Bill Galbally

You can get in touch with any of the committee members using the contact us form on this site